10/13 Weblog Update

  • 9/29 RR: (full result)
    1. Ariel Hsing
    2. David Rudesill
    3. Dan Lin
    4. Jerome Poon
    5. Bobby Sun
  • Congratulations to all winners. 6965 matches have been played since the League started in 2003.
  • 10/20 RR is free! There are still a few spots. Please email me to sign up ASAP. In case you haven't noticed, the RR contribution is $3 now.
  • We'll use Joola balls for the RR's as well as for the prize. The Joola balls will be the official balls for the coming 2007 NA Tour Final at Stanford on 10/20-21. (And all future NATT tournaments)
  • Financial position:
    $54: RR
    $9: USATT membership renewal (Sean, Nelson)
    $210: 2007 WTTC DVD's (14 disks)
    $45: one scorekeeper and one net set
    $6.24: two racket holders
    Balance: $7,048.57

No comments:

ICC California State Open Videos/Slideshows

Chen Longcan and Xiao Wei Footage