2007 MSC Doubles Tournament Results

(Photo by Dan Lin, here are the rest of the photos by Dan.)

Thanks to Milpitas Sports Center, iGoLogic, Go Table Tennis, Killerspin, and India Community Center who made the tournament possible. Also, thanks to Annie Li from Tri-Valley TT Club who brought us lots of delicious snacks. Of course, many thanks to the volunteers and participants. Hope you all had fun and a great year!

All top seed in Division A, B, and C won their group, respectively. However, it was very different in Division D, Claire and Stanley was ranked 5th. They were undefeated to win the division. Anil and Mike also beat the odd winning division E. Nelson and Dan were last in group B but fought their way up to finish second.

Full result is here.
  • Division A: 1st Hailong Shen/Jiaqi Zheng, 2nd Kevin Au/Terry Young
  • Division B: 1st Spencer Chase/Myron Lee, 2nd Nelson Yu/Dan Lin
  • Division C: 1st Bo Ding/Gary Fang, 2nd Barry Or/Wen Huang
  • Division D: 1st Claire Yeh/Stanley Sun, 2nd Danny Hui/Aaron Hui
  • Division E: 1st Anil Dhupelia/Mike Labins, 2nd Pat Castro/Lin Xu
38 adults and 6 kids celebrated our year-end at Michael Liu's restaurant Champion Teppanyaki in Fremont. I am sure we all had fun!

No comments:

ICC California State Open Videos/Slideshows

Chen Longcan and Xiao Wei Footage